Hours & Location

Location

Teamsters Credit Union is conveniently located one block west of Highway 65 and north of Highway 10 in Blaine.

9422 Ulysses Street NE, Suite 140, Blaine, MN 55434


Office Hours

Monday - Thursday 8 AM - 4 PM
Friday 8 AM - 2 PM

2016 Holiday Closings

New Year's Day Friday, January 1
Martin Luther King Jr. Day Monday, January 18
Presidents' Day Monday, February 15
Memorial Day Monday, May 30
Independence Day Monday, July 4
Labor Day Monday, September 5
Columbus Day Monday, October 10
Veterans Day Friday, November 11
Thanksgiving Thursday, November 24
Friday, November 25
Christmas Monday, December 26

Holiday Hours

Christmas Eve8 – NOON
New Years Eve
8 – 2PM

Copyright © 2016 Teamsters Credit Union. All rights reserved.

Teamsters Credit Union, MN

NCUA & Equal Housing Opportunity Logos